Schule Meiliwiese
Bagdasarianz Nicole
nicole.bagdasarianz@schulehinwil.ch
Klassenlehrperson

Bärtschi Nadine
nadine.baertschi@schulehinwil.ch
Klassenlehrperson
Brazzalotto Cornelia
cornelia.brazzalotto@schulehinwil.ch
Klassenlehrperson

Corday Bettina
bettina.corday@schulehinwil.ch
Klassenlehrperson

Debrunner Karin
karin.debrunner@schulehinwil.ch
Fachlehrperson
Fäh Julia
julia.faeh@schulehinwil.ch
Klassenlehrperson

Fierz Martina
martina.fierz@schulehinwil.ch
Fachlehrperson
Fischer Barbara
barbara.fischer@schulehinwil.ch
Klassenlehrperson

Gehrig Céline
celine.gehrig@schulehinwil.ch
Klassenlehrperson

Gemperle Angelina
angelina.gemperle@schulehinwil.ch
Klassenlehrperson

Gmünder Simone
simone.gmuender@schulehinwil.ch
Fachlehrperson
Götz Benjamin
benjamin.goetz@schulehinwil.ch
Fachlehrperson
Graf Fiona
fiona.graf@schulehinwil.ch
Klassenlehrperson

Guidon Sara
sara.guidon@schulehinwil.ch
Fachlehrperson
Hanselmann-Röder Catherin
catherin.hanselmann@schulehinwil.ch
Klassenlehrperson

Holdener Eduard
edi.holdener@schulehinwil.ch
Klassenlehrperson

Iseli Tanja
tanja.iseli@schulehinwil.ch
Klassenlehrperson

Jarkovich Franziska
franziska.jarkovich@schulehinwil.ch
Klassenlehrperson

Joss Anina
anina.joss@schulehinwil.ch
Fachlehrperson
Juon Annabarbara
annabarbara.juon@schulehinwil.ch
Fachlehrperson
Känzig Helena
helena.kaenzig@schulehinwil.ch
Fachlehrperson
Kesting Brigitte
brigitte.kesting@schulehinwil.ch
Fachlehrperson
Knobel Heidi
heidi.knobel@schulehinwil.ch
Fachlehrperson
Kuratli Pierhöfer Regula
regula.kuratli@schulehinwil.ch
Fachlehrperson
Landolt Claudia
claudia.landolt@schulehinwil.ch
Fachlehrperson
Lindt Christa
christa.lindt@schulehinwil.ch
Fachlehrperson
Mächler Evelyne
evelyne.maechler@schulehinwil.ch
Klassenlehrperson

Mangia Marco
marco.mangia@schulehinwil.ch
Fachlehrperson
Maurer Sandra
sandra.maurer@schulehinwil.ch
Klassenlehrperson

Moser Ursulina
ursulina.moser@schulehinwil.ch
Fachlehrperson
Nabat Monika
monika.nabat@schulehinwil.ch
Klassenlehrperson

Pflüger Ammann Isabelle
isabelle.pflueger@schulehinwil.ch
Fachlehrperson
Rhyner Mirjam
mirjam.rhyner@schulehinwil.ch
Fachlehrperson
Roth Selina
selina.roth@schulehinwil.ch
Fachlehrperson
Rüegg Alma Mia
almamia.rueegg@schulehinwil.ch
Klassenlehrperson

Schefer Eliane
eliane.schefer@schulehinwil.ch
Klassenlehrperson

Schmid-Kunz Nina
nina.schmid@schulehinwil.ch
Fachlehrperson
Schnetzler Tina
tina.schnetzler@schulehinwil.ch
Fachlehrperson
Schröder Marina
marina.schroeder@schulehinwil.ch
Fachlehrperson
Senn Zucol Barbara
barbara.senn@schulehinwil.ch
Klassenlehrperson

Städelin Yvonne
yvonne.staedelin@schulehinwil.ch
Klassenlehrperson

Wälti Kristina
krisitna.waelti@schulehinwil.ch
Klassenlehrperson

Weiss Aliena
aliena.weiss@schulehinwil.ch
Klassenlehrperson

Wenczel Bernhard
bernhard.wenczel@schulehinwil.ch
Klassenlehrperson

Wieland Ulrica
ulrica.wieland@schulehinwil.ch
Fachlehrperson
Wiget Claudia
claudia.wiget@schulehinwil.ch
Fachlehrperson
Wildhaber Nadine
nadine.wildhaber@schulehinwil.ch
Fachlehrperson
Wittmer Christine
christine.wittmer@schulehinwil.ch
Klassenlehrperson

Zehnder Alexandra
alexandra.zehnder@schulehinwil.ch
Klassenlehrperson