Schule Aussenwachten
Amstutz Ursula
ursula.amstutz@schulehinwil.ch
Fachlehrperson
Bieri Monika
monika.bieri@schulehinwil.ch
Klassenlehrperson

Brunschwiler Michèle
michele.brunschwiler@schulehinwil.ch
Fachlehrperson
Budry Denise
denise.budry@schulehinwil.ch
Fachlehrperson
Erb Karin
karin.erb@schulehinwil.ch
Klassenlehrperson

Farei Yvonne
yvonne.farei@schulehinwil.ch
Fachlehrperson
Fischer Herles Sabrina
sabrina.fischer@schulehinwil.ch
Klassenlehrperson

Flütsch Daniela
daniela.fluetsch@schulehinwil.ch
Klassenlehrperson

Frey Dagmar
dagmar.frey@schulehinwil.ch
Fachlehrperson
Früh Barbla
barbla.frueh@schulehinwil.ch
Fachlehrperson
Geser Franziska
franziska.geser@schulehinwil.ch
Klassenlehrperson

Giroud Claudine
claudine.giroud@schulehinwil.ch
Fachlehrperson
Graf David
david.graf@schulehinwil.ch
Klassenlehrperson

Gubler Sonja
sonja.gubler@schulehinwil.ch
Fachlehrperson
Habersaat Laich Karin
karin.habersaat@schulehinwil.ch
Klassenlehrperson

Halbheer Noemi
noemi.halbheer@schulehinwil.ch
Fachlehrperson
Heberlein Katharina
katharina.heberlein@schulehinwil.ch
Klassenlehrperson

Heinrich Ellen
ellen.heinrich@schulehinwil.ch
Klassenlehrperson

Heusser Waller Monica
monica.heusser@schulehinwil.ch
Klassenlehrperson

Hilber Nadin
nadin.hilber@schulehinwil.ch
Fachlehrperson
Hubatka Andrea
andrea.hubatka@schulehinwil.ch
Fachlehrperson
Huber Marianne
marianne.huber@schulehinwil.ch
Klassenlehrperson

Hürlimann Debora
debora.huerlimann@schulehinwil.ch
Klassenlehrperson

Kohagen Andrea
andrea.kohagen@schulehinwil.ch
Klassenlehrperson

Kuratli Pierhöfer Regula
regula.kuratli@schulehinwil.ch
Fachlehrperson
Looser Esther
esther.looser@schulehinwil.ch
Fachlehrperson
Mathiuet Lea
lea.mathiuet@schulehinwil.ch
Fachlehrperson
Meier Hanna
hanny.meier@schulehinwil.ch
Fachlehrperson
Müller Beat
beat.mueller@schulehinwil.ch
Klassenlehrer und Fachstellenleiter ICT
Peter Claudia
claudia.peter@schulehinwil.ch
Klassenlehrperson

Pfister Noemi
noemi.pfister@schulehinwil.ch
Klassenlehrperson

Plattner Wernli Annette
annette.plattner@schulehinwil.ch
Klassenlehrperson

Plüss Claudia
claudia.pluess@schulehinwil.ch
Fachlehrperson
Plüss Mark
mark.pluess@schulehinwil.ch
Klassenlehrperson

Russer Alina
alina.russer@schulehinwil.ch
Klassenlehrperson

Schefer Daniel
daniel.schefer@schulehinwil.ch
Klassenlehrperson

Schindler Cornelia
cornelia.schindler@schulehinwil.ch
Klassenlehrperson

Schweizer Anina
anina.schweizer@schulehinwil.ch
Fachlehrperson
Sofranko Ondrej
ondrej.sofranko@schulehinwil.ch
Heilpädagoge
Spörri Franziska
franziska.spoerri@schulehinwil.ch
Klassenlehrperson

Vollenweider Marie
marie.vollenweider@schulehinwil.ch
Fachlehrperson
Vontobel Monika
monika.vontobel@schulehinwil.ch
Klassenlehrperson

Wäspi Sara
sara.waespi@schulehinwil.ch
Fachlehrperson
Wehrli Franziska
franziska.wehrli@schulehinwil.ch
Klassenlehrperson

Widmer Cynthia
cynthia.widmer@schulehinwil.ch
Klassenlehrperson

Wurster Marco
marco.wurster@schulehinwil.ch
Fachlehrperson
Züger Karin
karin.zueger@schulehinwil.ch
Fachlehrperson